# OKLAHOMA COUNCILS OF GOVERNMENT

# **ACOG**

Mark W. Sweeney, AICP Executive Director

Association of Central Oklahoma Governments 4205 N. Lincoln Boulevard Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73105 405.234.2264 | acogok.org

## **ASCOG**

Perry Brinegar, Executive Director

Association of South Central Oklahoma Governments

P.O. Box 1647 Duncan, Oklahoma 73534 580.736.7983 | ascog.org

## **COEDD**

David Hinkle, Executive Director

Central Oklahoma Economic Development District

400 N. Bell Avenue Shawnee, Oklahoma 74801 405.273.6410 | coedd.net

### **EODD**

Scott Harding, Executive Director

Eastern Oklahoma Development District

P.O. Box 1367 Muskogee, Oklahoma 74402 918.682.7891 | eoddok.org

#### **GGEDA**

Errin Clocker

**Grand Gateway Economic Development Association** 

P.O. Drawer B Big Cabin, Oklahoma 74332 918.276.2501 | grandgateway.org



# **INCOG**

Rich Brierre, Executive Director

Indian Nations Council of Government

2 West 2nd Street, Suite 800 Tulsa, Oklahoma 74116 918.584.7526 | incog.org

## **KEDDO**

Kim Rose, Executive Director

Kiamichi Economic Development District of Oklahoma

1002 Hwy 2 North Wilburton, Oklahoma 74578 918.465.2367 | keddo.org

#### NODA

Jonathan Cross, Executive Director

Northern Oklahoma Development Authority

2901 N. Van Buren Enid, Oklahoma 73701 580.237.4810 | noda-ok.org

## **OEDA**

Cecil Michael, Interim Director

Oklahoma Economic
Development Authority

P.O Box 425 Hooker, Oklahoma 73945 580.823.7639 | oeda.org



SWODA

Dr. Steve Mills, Executive Director (OARC Chairman)

Southern Oklahoma Development Association

P.O. Box 709 Durant, Oklahoma 74702 580.920.1388 | soda-ok.org

# **SWODA**

INCOG

COEDD

SODA

NOD

\*

ACOG

**ASCOG** 

Susan Carter, Executive Director

GGED

**7** 

EODD

KEDDO

South Western Oklahoma Development Authority

P.O Box 569 Burns Flat, Oklahoma 73624 580.562.5040 | swoda.org



